Budget Propane Customer Reviews

Budget Propane Customer Reviews

Years of Happy Service

Posted on Jul 18, 2017 5:30:27 PM

"We have been very happy with you and your service over the years and that will continue."

Topics: Homeowner Review

Customers Are Delighted With Our Great Service

Posted on Jul 14, 2017 10:37:38 AM

"I want to pass on to you our delight with the great service we have had from your staff. 

Gerry was the sales rep who came to our property and thoroughly explained what we needed.

Your service techs, Dan and Brent, were here today to install our new torpedo tank, hook up to the furnace and hook up to the barbecue.  They arrived on time and worked through the torrential down pour.  We were very impressed with their professionalism.

They also took a few minutes and helped us unload a sofa."

Regards
Susan and Gordon 

If you have feedback or questions for Budget Propane, please feel free to contact us

Topics: Homeowner Review

Customer Thanks Budget Propane For Service Follow-Up

Posted on Jun 25, 2017 9:04:34 PM

We're very proud of our customer service staff, employees like Dale. Keeping the customer top of mind and following-up is important to us. 

"I would like to compliment Budget on their after-hours service person, Dale.

Dale was working on Friday when we called, as we had no pilot-light on in our napoleon fireplace, nor on the hotwater tank.

She tried to trouble-shoot for us and made suggestions. As nothing appeared to correct the situation, we said we would be fine until today, Monday. We were able to fix the problem ourselves. My husband had inadvertently hit the shut off valve outside when he cut the grass. So we did the happy dance! Saturday morning at 10:00 a.m. Dale called to see how things were, and if we wanted the tank filled as to bleed the line.

We were amazed - with receiving this call - I was going to call Budget this morning to say all was well - but - it was great to tell Dale herself. Koodo`s to Dale and Budget!!! Another good reason to have changed from our former provider."

From H & D

If you have feedback or questions for Budget Propane, please feel free to contact us

Topics: Homeowner Review

Customer Appreciates Our Timely Assistance

Posted on Jun 23, 2017 8:18:00 AM

"On behalf of the Coldwater Mill Heritage Foundation, I would like to thank you for your timely assistance with the relocation of our propane tank in preparation for the addition being erected at the rear of our Historic Coldwater Mill. 

We appreciate your support, of our non-profit organization and our project."

Sincerely, 
Gwen Robinson, Chair, Coldwater Mill Heritage Foundation

Topics: Commercial Review

Customer Enjoys and Prefers Their Interaction With Budget Propane

Posted on Mar 31, 2017 10:05:24 AM

I can't tell you how much I prefer and actually enjoy my interaction with every Budget Propane employee, than Superior. You are all exceptional! Thank you!

N

Topics: Customer Testimonials

Customer Appreciates Budget Propane's Customer Oriented Approach

Posted on Jan 17, 2017 9:55:52 AM

We love receiving feedback from our customers. Two of our customers just contacted us with this lovely compliment.

"Thank you to the great team at Budget Propane for always going above and beyond to provide customer service. From Jason, our first point of contact with the company, and at every subsequent interaction we have found Budget to be totally customer oriented. It is great to do business with you!

From Paul and Lynn"

If you have any feedback for Budget Propane, please feel free to contact us. We would love to hear from you!

Topics: Budget Propane, Testimonials

Customer Pleased With Our Delivery Schedule

Posted on Oct 28, 2016 1:24:38 PM

You guys do a great job with your customer service. Glad you're on top of it.
Thanks,
Michael

Topics: Testimonials

Customer Happy With Pool Heater Installation

Posted on Sep 20, 2016 9:20:06 AM

I just wanted to let you know that Mitch did a nice job installing our pool heater. I just turned it on, and everything is good. He called me yesterday to let me how things went, and even left a note by the heater saying that he hopes we enjoy it. That was a nice touch, and I'm impressed. Thanks to you and Don as well for somehow fitting us into your busy schedule, especially since we only have a few weeks left to enjoy the pool.

Sincerely,
Steve

Topics: Customer Testimonials

Great, Great Service of Hot Water Tank; Great Team!

Posted on Aug 30, 2016 11:21:35 AM

On Thursday August 25th I had Dallas & Collin install a hot water propane water tank in my home.

Due to the tremendous service I have received from "everyone" at Budget Propane that I've dealt with I felt it necessary to send a "thank you" email to recognize all the staff that I have had the pleasure of dealing with. 

Firstly, Gerry Gabourie was informative, polite and laid out all options regarding propane and at no time due he make us feel any pressure to close a sale.

Harold Brain was knowledgeable, very responsive and his proactive insights regarding the installation were incredible.

Both Dallas and Collin were polite, dedicated punctual, cleaned up their mess and were simply great ambassadors of the company.

Finally Christina was always cheery and kind on the phone.

I hope that all staff mentioned above can be recognized and / or rewarded for their tremendous service.

 

Many thanks.

Marty Scarlett

Topics: Customer Testimonials

Staff Helped Customers RV on Vacation Trek

Posted on Aug 26, 2016 12:00:00 PM

I want to aknowledge two members of your staff who assisted my wife, Kathy and myself during our vacation trek with our recently purchased camper.  

On Monday August 8th, we were on route from Marten River calling several propane and RV companies to repair one of the two 20 horizontal tanks as the one valve was leaking. We had no luck in finding anyone to repair the tank‎. As I passed your location on Hwy 11, I saw your sign about re-filling tanks. I thought it was worth a try. By the time I circled back around as u-turns on Hwy 11 are not easy, it was 4:30. The receptionist called Don up who came out to look at the tank. Upon further inspection is was discovered that both tanks should be re-certified. He called Mike over to assist and both working diligently had the tank repairs completed and re-filled by shortly after 5.

This provided Kathy ‎and myself further assurance that the tanks would not be an issue and would not leave us stranded without propane on our trek to Denver next week.

 Thanks again and please pass on my appreciation to Don and Mike.

Sincerely,

George Kizlan

Topics: Customer Testimonials

FAST, RELIABLE PROPANE SERVICES + EXPERT ADVICE FOR COMMERCIAL BUSINESSES OR CONSTRUCTION SITES
Call 1-888-405-7777
Get a Quote
Request a Quote

Home and Cottage Owners Guide to Propane

 Using Propane On The Job Site For Construction Heat