Budget Propane Customer Reviews

Our Holiday Hero

Posted on Jan 14, 2020 10:14:00 AM

Thank for sending one of the best advocates for your company.

Mr. Nedrofsky knows our driveway and was the trainer of a new employee. He is also very well versed in company narratives.

He should, or could, represent Budget as Santa Claus .

Thanks again for the prompt service.

B.A.

Topics: Customer Testimonials

Best In The Business | Budget Propane Ontario

Posted on Jan 9, 2020 10:11:13 AM

Just a quick message to say how impressed I have been with your service at our cottages over the last two years. Always on time, always responsive, always positive. Thanks all!

J.A.

Topics: Customer Testimonials

Tip-of-the-Hat to Excellent Customer Service

Posted on Dec 23, 2019 10:41:57 AM

Once again, it is time to say thank you for continued service of my propane needs.

It is always a treat to hear a pleasant voice on the phone whenever I call.

Recently I had a service call regarding a new generator inspection. I spoke to Dana when the date was set-up and Neil did the inspection on December 2nd. Both were friendly and competent.

Thanks and a tip-of-the-hat to an excellent example of how to conduct a service business.

Merry Christmas.

- M & S

Topics: Customer Service, Customer Testimonials

Budget's Knowledgable Staff

Posted on Oct 22, 2019 9:45:03 AM

I spoke to Harold the other day, about propane installation. It was just such a pleasure to talk to Harold, who was open, knowledgable, friendly, and so helpful with information.

Thanks again,

P.T.

Topics: Customer Testimonials

What Separates Budget From Our Competitors - Service

Posted on Sep 12, 2019 12:26:30 PM

I just want to send a big thank you for your exceptional level of customer service. I sent out a request for a fill-up yesterday and the truck was here today.

It’s this level of service that separates you from the competition.

I’m a very satisfied customer!

Thanks again

- M.G.

Topics: Customer Service, Customer Testimonials

We Love Budget! Acton Island Cottage

Posted on Sep 11, 2019 9:24:21 AM

My husband and I have retired to our cottage on Acton Island and are now in the process of making it a four-season home...we LOVE BUDGET...!!!

- L.F.

Topics: Customer Testimonials, Cottage Propane Services

10 Years of Perfect Propane Delivery

Posted on Aug 20, 2019 1:43:20 PM

I have been a customer for over 10 years and want to commend Budget Propane for the quality of service it provides. I have especially enjoyed the service provided by your dispatcher, Gary, whom I have never met!

As my property can sometimes have access challenges I work closely with Gary to ensure that access is available as propane levels get low. Gary has been terrific to work with. In the dead of a severely cold winter, I am comforted to know that my propane needs are in such good hands.

With thanks,

- N.G.

Topics: Customer Testimonials, Testimonials

Years of Excellent Service

Posted on Aug 20, 2019 1:34:11 PM

We have high regard for you and for the company and the years we have been associated. Thank you the excellent service. Your staff is first class.

- D.D.

Topics: Customer Testimonials

Service is Second to None

Posted on Jul 16, 2019 12:24:11 PM

Michael and Thomas from Budget just finished installing our tank and lines. They did a great job! They explained everything clearly and they made a big effort to respect our property, especially our gardens. Bravo to both of you!

L.L.

Topics: Customer Testimonials, Installation, Switch to Propane

Best Technicians Around!

Posted on Jun 17, 2019 11:21:46 AM

I want to leave feedback on one of your technicians who came to our home yesterday to install an additional propane tank and to set up the connections for our conversion to a propane furnace. Ray was outstanding. We encountered a problem with the propane line that had been installed and he worked tirelessly to find a solution to make sure that we could be set up for the new furnace connection. He went above and beyond my expectations. The project took a lot longer to complete than was planned for and Ray worked through his lunch break to get the job completed.

I had heard that Budget had good employees and my experience to date has certainly demonstrated that. Many thanks to Ray for his persistence and dedication. It is appreciated.

Regards,

D.G.

Topics: Customer Testimonials, Switch to Propane

FAST, RELIABLE PROPANE SERVICES + EXPERT ADVICE FOR COMMERCIAL BUSINESSES OR CONSTRUCTION SITES
Call 1-888-405-7777
Get a Quote
Request a Quote

Home and Cottage Owners Guide to Propane

 Guide to Propane fr Cottage and Home Owners