Budget Propane Customer Reviews

Outstanding Review From New Budget Customer

Posted on Jan 10, 2022 7:00:00 AM

Installation Testimonial

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"As a new Client / Customer to Budget propane, I wanted to take this opportunity to share my recent experience with two of your exceptional members of the Budget Propane team, namely Mr. Tom Batstone (sales) and Mr. Mitch Inch (installation tech). Both gentlemen are extremely Professional and informative, they communicated clearly with respect to the sale agreement and installation process...... they have not only raised the bar but represent an ethical value that your competition Superior failed to do, and as such lost all of my confidence.

Having said that i would appreciate that both Tom and Mitch are recognized for the efforts and going above and beyond in the sales and service industry sector."

C.R.

Topics: Customer Service

Customer appreciates outstanding customer service!

Posted on Dec 21, 2021 8:30:00 AM

Gate Testimonial

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I think the customer service at Budget Propane is outstanding from the day we signed up with you. Your teams flexibility with filling my tank, the niceness of the drivers to unlock the gate and then relock the gate when they leave.

Just outstanding and thank you to the whole team at Budget.

I appreciate the outstanding customer service you folks provide. I have recommended you to so many other cottagers that come to consider getting propane."

G.C.

Topics: Customer Service

Budget Customer Says Thanks to Driver and Our Customer Service Staff

Posted on Dec 17, 2021 3:48:24 PM

Testimonial

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Late yesterday I put in a late call for a refill of our propane tank, there was a long power outage and with the heating and generator we were using fuel fast.

Though it was late in the day, and a Monday when I’m guessing the phones don’t stop ringing, my call to the service department was answered so promptly and so nicely I was delighted. Within minutes service checked with dispatch to see if a truck was headed our way, and with enough fuel to add to our tank. I was told they would aim to get the tank filled same day out at the latest next morning. I felt very reassured and confident in the follow through.

Later that evening around 5 we noticed a truck turning around by the cottage and low and behold it was your delivery truck. I gave your driver gentleman a thumbs up as he prepares to fill the ‘torpedo’ he smiled and before I knew the tank was filled and he was gone.

I’m sitting here warm and cosy appreciating how fortunate I am, and wanted to express my thanks to your excellent team."

R.S.N. & M.S.N

 

Topics: Customer Service

Switch from Superior

Posted on Dec 10, 2021 9:41:07 AM

Superior Switch

OK...gotta say-we are longtime Superior Propane customers at our Torrance lakefront home. Blown away by your service, response, customer service and amazing personnel treatment!

From Ray the installer of our tanks today to you and the huge guy who fills the tanks, your Company rocks!

C&G

Topics: Customer Testimonials, Testimonials

Customer Service Every Step of the Way!

Posted on Oct 28, 2021 12:03:00 PM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I thought I would drop you a note and you can pass it on to associated parties.

Just saying our experience from the first contact to the final inspection has been great and seamless. We are glad we stayed local for our propane needs.

Thanks Craig

 

Topics: Customer Testimonials

Propane Installation at Trailer in Haliburton

Posted on Oct 5, 2021 2:54:18 PM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Q.C. did the installation on Friday the 10th. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional, and I was extremely impressed.

I can say this has been the easiest and smoothest thing I've done up at my trailer in Haliburton Forest in years.

Thank-you so much for the amazing service, and I look forward to this continuing for the years to come.

Chris

 

Topics: Customer Testimonials

Torpedo Tank Installation

Posted on Oct 4, 2021 2:51:48 PM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Just wanted to let you know how pleased I am at the job your guys did in removing the old tanks and installing the nice new torpedo tank.

They were professional, courteous, and worked very efficiently.

Thanks for your part in making this happen, it is much appreciated.

Best regards,

D.C.

 

Topics: Customer Testimonials

New Budget Propane Customer Review

Posted on May 27, 2021 11:48:57 AM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We are new customers to Budget Propane.

Quinton came to our home and did an inspection to make sure our equipment was working properly and efficiently. Don, the Service Manager was helpful and gave us a more than fair price on work that needed to be done. The ladies in the office are always friendly and helpful. We are very happy that we chose Budget Propane.

P.G.

 

Topics: Customer Testimonials

Budget Employees Have Positive Spirit

Posted on Apr 13, 2021 12:46:43 PM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have just gotten off the phone with you & I always enjoy dealing with the staff at Budget Propane (even though it's to pay a bill). Whenever I speak to someone they are up in spirit & interesting to talk to. Keep up the good work, this makes me think that the work environment at Budget is a good one & is working.

Sincerely,

Wendy & Bernard 

 

Topics: Customer Testimonials

Customer Finds Our Service Helpful

Posted on Jan 20, 2021 1:56:18 PM

I’ve had to deal with Budget a couple of times in the past few days and I wanted to say how helpful and pleasant everyone I’ve spoken to have been.

Excellent customer service. Thank you.

P.K.

 

Topics: Customer Testimonials

FAST, RELIABLE PROPANE SERVICES + EXPERT ADVICE FOR COMMERCIAL BUSINESSES OR CONSTRUCTION SITES
Call 1-888-405-7777
Get a Quote
Request a Quote

Download the Home and Cottage Owners Guide to Propane eBook

 Download the Home and Cottage Owners Guide to Propane