Budget Propane Customer Reviews

Budget Propane Customer Reviews

Deepest Gratitude! 

Posted on Mar 19, 2018 2:53:07 PM

I would like to express my deepest gratitude to Harold at Budget Propane. I called on Thursday Mar. 8, 2018 at 10:00Am as both the pilot lights had gone out in our propane fireplaces. Harold was very informative and worked with me to discuss why the pilot lights went out & why they would not light. After a lengthy discussion, we managed to eliminate possible causes for the fireplaces not lighting to the point where both fireplaces were successfully lit and working well. 
I want to thank Budget Propane for having someone like Harold who was knowledgeable, patient and willing to spend the time to work with me to get our fireplaces back working again. 

Thank You Harold 

R&J

Topics: Customer Testimonials, Homeowner Review

Thank you for the rush delivery! 

Posted on Feb 20, 2018 1:09:27 PM

I wanted to say thank you on behalf of our entire family for the rush delivery on Friday heading into the Family Day weekend we truly appreciate it.
All the best,
Chris, Allan & Family

Good Customer Service! 

Posted on Feb 7, 2018 10:26:33 AM

You have been very helpful and it's great to find good customer service today
- T

Topics: Homeowner Review

Wonderful Service!

Posted on Feb 1, 2018 9:47:07 AM

Your folks just showed up this evening (Jan 23 @ 9:15 p.m.) and we were thrilled to see them.  We called Monday (Jan. 22) and today (Jan. 23)...you are here!!!  Thank you so much for wonderful service.

When anyone asks us...who do we have for propane?....we have always proudly said 'Budget'!....

Loyal customers...thank you.

M & K

Topics: Homeowner Review

Excellent Service!

Posted on Jan 17, 2018 10:40:21 AM

EXCELLENT service... we are very pleased and happy with the speedy service, and the wonderful team we have been in contact with and have met. Thank you!

I.D.

Budget Propane is On Top of Your Propane Supply

Posted on Jan 11, 2018 3:31:52 PM


I just want to send a thanks to whomever at Budget arranged for the immediate filling of our cottage propane tank over Christmas – we suddenly realized the tank was low, and with the very cold temperatures it was especially appreciated.

Best,

C.R.

Topics: Customer Testimonials, Testimonials

From Our Friends at Camp Winston

Posted on Jan 5, 2018 1:39:19 PM

To Lisa and the whole team at Budget Propane,

On Behalf on the Camp Winston Foundation I want to share my sincerest gratitude for your generous contribution to our You Are Beautiful Camp Winston's celebration of the Arts special event. Thanks to you we raised over $60,000! Thank you for being a part of the future success of Camp Winston!

All The Best,

Taylor

 

Click here to see the original letter.

Topics: Community Events

Professional and Approachable Service

Posted on Jan 5, 2018 1:17:25 PM


I just want to let you know what a pleasure it was to deal with each and everyone of you from reception, sales to installation. You responded quickly, to delivered what you said and when you said you would do it. Your price was competitive and you were very professional and approachable. Well done. I would highly recommend your company.

From R&L

Topics: Customer Service, Testimonials

Customers Appreciate Follow-up From Budget Propane

Posted on Dec 13, 2017 10:54:42 AM


Thank you very much for your enquiry and it says a lot for your customer service standards that your driver reported this to you.  We don't see such good follow-up very much these days so congratulations on having such good staff.

We hope everyone has a merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Christine & Ron

Topics: Customer Service, Customer Testimonials

Dan the Handy Man is an Asset to the Budget Propane Team

Posted on Nov 22, 2017 3:36:43 PM

Exceptional service by Dan - a great member of the Budget Propane teamHi there,

I just wanted to drop you a note about what an outstanding job Dan did Friday with our new tank install. He was very polite, friendly, knowledgeable and a real asset to your team. Dan really went above and beyond our expectations and it was a real pleasure having him work on our property.

Thanks again for the great experience!

Brian and Kayrene

Topics: Testimonials, Budget Propane in the Community, Home & Cottages

FAST, RELIABLE PROPANE SERVICES + EXPERT ADVICE FOR COMMERCIAL BUSINESSES OR CONSTRUCTION SITES
Call 1-888-405-7777
Get a Quote
Request a Quote

Home and Cottage Owners Guide to Propane

 Using Propane On The Job Site For Construction Heat