Budget Propane Customer Reviews

Budget Propane Customer Reviews

Enjoying Automation with A Propane Tank Monitor

Posted on Oct 6, 2017 10:23:00 AM

"Thanks for this new monitoring system. It was installed just this week and now it is reporting to me.  What efficient service."

JT

Topics: Homeowner Review

Impressive Propane Service, Nice Workmanship

Posted on Oct 4, 2017 3:01:00 PM

"You need to know how good your guys are who did this LP tank swap out and work today.

Impressive service, nice workmanship.

Happy Budget customer here.

With the relocation of our tank this might now make it as one of your ten favourite deliveries vs. being at the bottom of the list :)

 I would not hesitate to recommend Budget to a client shopping for an LP supplier"

J

Topics: Commercial Review

Helping Out Camp FFIT and The Huntsville Fire Department

Posted on Sep 20, 2017 2:05:00 PM

We wanted to thank you for having the propane delivered for Camp FFIT (Female Firefighters in Training). The Camp was a huge success and we couldn’t have done it without your help.

Cheers,

Gary Monohan | Deputy Fire Chief
Town of Huntsville | Huntsville Fire Department 

Topics: Commercial Review

Happy New Budget Propane Customers

Posted on Sep 15, 2017 10:33:00 AM

My wife and I just moved to Port Sydney from Burlington, Ontario. Our new home was equipped with a Superior propane tank and water heater which we were unfamiliar with.

We did a bit of our own research and then asked around the neighbourhood for recommendations of propane carriers and service. The vast majority of locals including business owners strongly recommended BUDGET.

At first we thought we'd just leave it all in place and continue on with the existing service. After calling Superior, who wanted to record phone calls and lock us into a 5 year contract...we decided to give Budget a phone call.

The service people at Budget, just made us feel a lot better about their product and service. Budget said we could sign up for a year and they'd switch out the tank PLUS they were less expensive.

Next thing we knew.....Dan the Propane man showed up at our house. We really enjoyed talking to Dan about this choice and he took the time to explain the entire process.

Dan is an excellent representative of your company and we really appreciated his time, attention and care.

By the way....Dan located a cracked flange on the out-going system that had probably been leaking gas for some time. Thanks again to DAN THE PROPANE MAN and BUDGET.

We are very happy to be your new customers.

Much appreciated,

Vince and Laura 

Topics: Homeowner Review

Dan "The Gas Man" Impresses Customer with His Work

Posted on Aug 21, 2017 9:11:19 AM

"I just wanted to send a quick note to express my appreciation for the work completed by Dan 'the Gas Man'.

As a new to propane customer, he took the time to ensure I was comfortable with the product and equipment. I can't say enough to how impressed I was with his work!"

Thanks,
Aaron G.

Topics: Homeowner Review

Years of Happy Service

Posted on Jul 18, 2017 5:30:27 PM

"We have been very happy with you and your service over the years and that will continue."

Topics: Homeowner Review

Customers Are Delighted With Our Great Service

Posted on Jul 14, 2017 10:37:38 AM

"I want to pass on to you our delight with the great service we have had from your staff. 

Gerry was the sales rep who came to our property and thoroughly explained what we needed.

Your service techs, Dan and Brent, were here today to install our new torpedo tank, hook up to the furnace and hook up to the barbecue.  They arrived on time and worked through the torrential down pour.  We were very impressed with their professionalism.

They also took a few minutes and helped us unload a sofa."

Regards
Susan and Gordon 

If you have feedback or questions for Budget Propane, please feel free to contact us

Topics: Homeowner Review

Customer Thanks Budget Propane For Service Follow-Up

Posted on Jun 25, 2017 9:04:34 PM

We're very proud of our customer service staff, employees like Dale. Keeping the customer top of mind and following-up is important to us. 

"I would like to compliment Budget on their after-hours service person, Dale.

Dale was working on Friday when we called, as we had no pilot-light on in our napoleon fireplace, nor on the hotwater tank.

She tried to trouble-shoot for us and made suggestions. As nothing appeared to correct the situation, we said we would be fine until today, Monday. We were able to fix the problem ourselves. My husband had inadvertently hit the shut off valve outside when he cut the grass. So we did the happy dance! Saturday morning at 10:00 a.m. Dale called to see how things were, and if we wanted the tank filled as to bleed the line.

We were amazed - with receiving this call - I was going to call Budget this morning to say all was well - but - it was great to tell Dale herself. Koodo`s to Dale and Budget!!! Another good reason to have changed from our former provider."

From H & D

If you have feedback or questions for Budget Propane, please feel free to contact us

Topics: Homeowner Review

Customer Appreciates Our Timely Assistance

Posted on Jun 23, 2017 8:18:00 AM

"On behalf of the Coldwater Mill Heritage Foundation, I would like to thank you for your timely assistance with the relocation of our propane tank in preparation for the addition being erected at the rear of our Historic Coldwater Mill. 

We appreciate your support, of our non-profit organization and our project."

Sincerely, 
Gwen Robinson, Chair, Coldwater Mill Heritage Foundation

Topics: Commercial Review

Customer Enjoys and Prefers Their Interaction With Budget Propane

Posted on Mar 31, 2017 10:05:24 AM

I can't tell you how much I prefer and actually enjoy my interaction with every Budget Propane employee, than Superior. You are all exceptional! Thank you!

N

Topics: Customer Testimonials

FAST, RELIABLE PROPANE SERVICES + EXPERT ADVICE FOR COMMERCIAL BUSINESSES OR CONSTRUCTION SITES
Call 1-888-405-7777
Get a Quote
Request a Quote

Home and Cottage Owners Guide to Propane

 Using Propane On The Job Site For Construction Heat