Budget Propane Customer Reviews

Propane Installation at Trailer in Haliburton

Posted on Oct 5, 2021 2:54:18 PM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Q.C. did the installation on Friday the 10th. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional, and I was extremely impressed.

I can say this has been the easiest and smoothest thing I've done up at my trailer in Haliburton Forest in years.

Thank-you so much for the amazing service, and I look forward to this continuing for the years to come.

Chris

 

Topics: Customer Testimonials

Torpedo Tank Installation

Posted on Oct 4, 2021 2:51:48 PM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Just wanted to let you know how pleased I am at the job your guys did in removing the old tanks and installing the nice new torpedo tank.

They were professional, courteous, and worked very efficiently.

Thanks for your part in making this happen, it is much appreciated.

Best regards,

D.C.

 

Topics: Customer Testimonials

New Budget Propane Customer Review

Posted on May 27, 2021 11:48:57 AM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We are new customers to Budget Propane.

Quinton came to our home and did an inspection to make sure our equipment was working properly and efficiently. Don, the Service Manager was helpful and gave us a more than fair price on work that needed to be done. The ladies in the office are always friendly and helpful. We are very happy that we chose Budget Propane.

P.G.

 

Topics: Customer Testimonials

Budget Employees Have Positive Spirit

Posted on Apr 13, 2021 12:46:43 PM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have just gotten off the phone with you & I always enjoy dealing with the staff at Budget Propane (even though it's to pay a bill). Whenever I speak to someone they are up in spirit & interesting to talk to. Keep up the good work, this makes me think that the work environment at Budget is a good one & is working.

Sincerely,

Wendy & Bernard 

 

Topics: Customer Testimonials

Customer Finds Our Service Helpful

Posted on Jan 20, 2021 1:56:18 PM

I’ve had to deal with Budget a couple of times in the past few days and I wanted to say how helpful and pleasant everyone I’ve spoken to have been.

Excellent customer service. Thank you.

P.K.

 

Topics: Customer Testimonials

Testimonial for Local Family Customer Service

Posted on Dec 2, 2020 12:15:52 PM

Budget Propane is BY FAR the best utility company I have ever dealt with.

Every single person I’ve spoken with at your company has been professional, interested and helpful. The man who delivers is a gem.

Thank you everyone there!

Lynn M.

 

Topics: Customer Testimonials

New Torpedo Propane Tank Installed

Posted on Nov 30, 2020 12:13:00 PM

I just had my propane tank and regulators installed this afternoon and wanted to let you what a great asset Doug the installer is to your company.

He did a great job, it wasn't easy placing the torpedo tank due to the restricted access because of my septic tile bed and cedar trees.

He managed to place it exactly where I wanted it.

He has a calm and genial personality and he took the time to explain in detail the system and operational procedures to me.

Overall the installation service was excellent. Thank you.

B.B.

 

Topics: Customer Testimonials

Customer Thank You During Electric Power Outage

Posted on Nov 17, 2020 4:14:37 PM

Hello, James, a note to thank you.

When GB was building my home in Haliburton in the early 2000s I was surprised he chose Budget over the couple of local propane companies and said so. He said he only deals with the best and most reliable service providers, and he considered Budget the best and over my years here I agree with him 110%.

My dealings with your company's phone operators and drivers over the years have always been efficient and pleasant. The service is unparalleled and greatly appreciated all the time but especially right now as my generator is going through propane like popcorn and Hydro One is not even attempting a guess at when this blackout will be over.

Sincerely,

Anne-Marie

 

Topics: Customer Testimonials

Customer Recommendation

Posted on Oct 27, 2020 2:51:15 PM

As always I'm very impressed! Guys did a fantastic job.

Always blown away with the customer service I get from you guys and I never hesitate to recommend you to any of my clients.

Thanks again and keep up the great work.

  • DK

 

Topics: Customer Testimonials

Delivery Driver Feedback

Posted on Oct 19, 2020 12:59:42 PM

I just wanted to give a shout out the the Delivery man that made the time to come over and fill my tanks after I flagged him down when he was filling my neighbours tanks this morning. Fantastic guy! Great customer service. Thank you so much!

 

Topics: Customer Testimonials

FAST, RELIABLE PROPANE SERVICES + EXPERT ADVICE FOR COMMERCIAL BUSINESSES OR CONSTRUCTION SITES
Call 1-888-405-7777
Get a Quote
Request a Quote

Download the Home and Cottage Owners Guide to Propane eBook

 Download the Home and Cottage Owners Guide to Propane